Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

The Science of Sex is Everywhere. Follow Us and Keep in Touch.

We're growing. Make sure you stay up to date on all channels.

Hey everyone,

I’ll be quick.

Great news! The Science of Sex is expanding!

We’re even going places where something like The Science of Sex wouldn’t be allowed, at least not without some changes. The Science of Love is on:

  • YouTube

  • TikTok

  • Medium 1: You can follow me personally on Medium here, if you aren’t already, and subscribe to get emails whenever I publish on Medium here. Here, you’ll find political takes, discussions about culture, and more serious deep dives into a wide variety of topics.

  • Medium 2: My 2nd Medium account is here (subscribe for emails here) and this is dedicated exclusively to science, particularly the science of sexuality.

And you can also follow me on my personal social media accounts:

Make sure you follow, so you don’t miss a thing.

Plenty of more stuff coming your way this month. I’ve still got several more video interviews to edit, another interview coming up on Friday night, and several more podcast episodes to clean up and send out.

Thank you all for subscribing and following The Science of Sex (and Love).

Subscriber or upgrade your subscription here:

The Science of Sex is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Science of Sex
The Science of Sex
Authors
Joe Duncan